Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of German Miranda

German Miranda

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by German Miranda
"Amazing service with this agency. When I need anything, they are quick on responding. Daniella Villanueva is the person to go to for anything you need 👍🏽"
Profile photo of Marco Santibanez

Marco Santibanez

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marco Santibanez
"Maria Morales is great. She comprehends and guides you from start to end. Very nice people in this office."
Profile photo of MORELA GRATEROL

MORELA GRATEROL

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MORELA GRATEROL
"Excelente atención gracias a Natalia carrasquero 100% recomendada"
Profile photo of Edisandro Castillo

Edisandro Castillo

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edisandro Castillo
"Great service, very professional"
Profile photo of Melissa Avila

Melissa Avila

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Avila
"Very helpful & took time out to explain everything 🙏🏽"
Profile photo of Angie Gomez

Angie Gomez

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Gomez
"I had the pleasure of working with Daniela Villanueva on removing a vehicle from my policy and she made my experience very pleasant and easy to handle. Thanks, for your quick response. Greatly appreciated your assistance in this matter. Thanks, Hipolito Lopez"
Profile photo of Alexander Velasquez

Alexander Velasquez

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Velasquez
"Daniela Villanueva helped me with my car insurance. Very professional and responsive. Has been able to take care of me without any problems. Definitely recommend from my experience with this business."
Profile photo of Isaul Jaramillo

Isaul Jaramillo

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isaul Jaramillo
"I really needed help with insurance with 2 vehicles due to my age, I came upon this State Farm and the ladies received me with a warm welcome and helped me with my insurance and gave me a great service."
Profile photo of Nicole Machado

Nicole Machado

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Machado
"“Took care of my insurance needs. Looked for the best rates. Best insurance agent by far. Honest and trustworthy. Thank you, Daniela Villanueva. We appreciate your hard work! Highly recommend!”"
Profile photo of Francesca Olvera

Francesca Olvera

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francesca Olvera
"I've been with them for over a decade. I've been through a lot and they've always helped me. Two presidential disasters and one car wreck that was a total loss and they are still by my side."
Profile photo of Sylvia C

Sylvia C

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia C
"I’m super happy with the service I’ve been provided by Daniela Villanueva. From day one, shes been great at communicating and being throughly detailed with our insurance change. Thank you Daniela"
Profile photo of John Jeffrey

John Jeffrey

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Jeffrey
"Rivera Insurance Agency has taken care of my homeowners insurance for many years. They’ve always answered any questions I’ve had regarding coverage in a timely and accurate way. Daniela has been my main contact. She’s very knowledgeable regarding insurance, and just this week was able to reduce my automobile premium considerably. My thanks to all at Rivera for being my insurance agent."
Profile photo of Virginia acuna

Virginia acuna

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia acuna
"Very good service. Got referred to SateFarm and I am very pleased with the rates. I would definitely refer StateFarm, thank you Daniela for your help 😊."
Profile photo of Anajelly Vazquez

Anajelly Vazquez

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anajelly Vazquez
"I recently moved to State Farm. Daniela has helped me since the first day! I highly recommend her, She’s Awesome! She will answer all your questions and concerns, and will help you get the best prices."
Profile photo of nellygonza2012

nellygonza2012

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nellygonza2012
"Great customer service!! Anytime we need or have a question they are there to help. Daniela has been a great help. Thank y’all!!"
Profile photo of Arny Leon

Arny Leon

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arny Leon
"Natalia is an exceptional insurance agent. Her deep knowledge, prompt communication, and personalized approach made my insurance experience seamless and stress-free. I highly recommend her services.""
Profile photo of Astrid R

Astrid R

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Astrid R
"Ever since I received my first quote, the service at this Agency has been amazing! I have had so many changes in my policy, a claim and even some arrangements and I have yet to even travel to the agency because Maria and Daniel have been excellent in every aspect. I have referred my family and friends because that's how much I appreciate the service, honesty and the rates!"
Profile photo of Myshundre Davis

Myshundre Davis

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Myshundre Davis
"Luis Rivera Office at State Farm is awesome. I don't care how many times I call the ladies in that office they are always willing and supportive in helping me. I have been with this Office a very long time. Customer service is great, they are here service and if it is something that they need to check on for you it does not take them week's to get back to you. Thank you Luis Rivera office and ladies for everything ❤️. I haven't forgotten Luis because when he is there he is on point as well."
Profile photo of Erica Small

Erica Small

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Small
"Always friendly and GREAT customer service."
Profile photo of Aaron Mac

Aaron Mac

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Mac
"Daniela has always been excellent and answers all questions promptly and accurately; follows up with you asap. I've asked her to be creative and keep the premium costs down and she always finds something that helps out! Very satisfied with this office!"
Profile photo of DANHUI LIU

DANHUI LIU

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DANHUI LIU
"professional and patient!"
Profile photo of Daisy Mendez

Daisy Mendez

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daisy Mendez
"If I could give this place more than 5 stars I would. Ms. Daniela is very patient and very detail oriented. This office has been taking care of my insurance for years and service never changes. I'm going to be honest I tried changing but the customer service Daniela provides is unbeatable. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Celestin Habimana

Celestin Habimana

May 18, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Celestin Habimana
"I was shopping home owner insurance and They suggested me that if I add my car insurance that I can save money. After telling that I will be paying $195 per month for my two cars , I like it because I was paying$ 213 with Alinsco .They told me that if also I choose to connect their drive safe tool , I will save little bit more. They sent me the tools , but I chose not to use them and after They sent me a message telling me that my policy was changed for not to use their tool. Crazy people ,why They changed my policy for something that was not included in a policy. Now I regret loosing my previous car insurance for $213and now They are asking me pay $212 ."
Profile photo of Gonzalo Rosas

Gonzalo Rosas

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gonzalo Rosas
"I would recommend this agency and specifically Daniela Villanueva. The attention to detail they have, and the support they gave me throughout the process of my total loss. Then getting a new car and adding it on. I really appreciate them and the staff. Would recommend 100% them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Roxy Love's Beauty

Roxy Love's Beauty

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roxy Love's Beauty
"Before joining the State Farm family i got quoted with Farmers Insurance and it was too high for me unfortunately and then a friend referred me to Daniela who works with luis and she was extremely nice and patient with my questions she was able to get me a good rate and save me money. I think i bug daniela every 3 months and she is always nice and very helpful and upon my renewal my insurance went down!!!! Im so glad i was able to have such a great agent that helped me save money and gave me better coverage! Thank you"