Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Luis Rivera

State Farm® Insurance Agent Luis Rivera

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (52 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Annika Munkel

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer with State Farm for renters and auto insurance for six years and have not been disappointed. The team is incredible responsive and has always kind, no matter the situation, especially Daniela."

Elizabeth Rodriguez

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"If I’d recommend any insurance company , it will be definitely State Farm on singleton Blvd. Maria is the agent that got me all setup for my insurance and she’s taken care of me. Unfortunately , on a claims incident , that literally just happened days after getting insurance with her. She has answered all my questions and concerns and will definitely make you feel at ease. If she doesn’t have an answer right away, she will search for it and reach out to you with the best of her knowledge and experience. Has made my life just a little bit easier."

Raul Rosario

October 3, 2022

1  out of  5
"I love State Farm. I have been with them for over ten years, but this agent sucks! I made multiple requests for him to call, and he never had to call me back! I just transferred to another agent cause this place is disorganized and unreliable"

Maria Guerrero

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service . Thank you Daniela"

Esmi Castro

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've only been with this Insurance company for a month. But I can say I've recieved good Customer Service from two Rep's (Maria & Daniela). And as by far have gone above and beyond to help me in certain situations. Kudos to State Farm ✌"

Danae Bass

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team was so helpful in quickly answering my questions and working closely on my claim to ensure I was treated fairly. I felt like they had my back. Huge thanks to Daniela!"

Mario L

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service from Daniela, fast response and very informative. My go to for all my insurance needs."

KARYS MORENO

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Daniela My Insurance Gürü She Is The Best. I Can NOT THANK HER ENOUGH FOR HER HELP AND SUPPORT! Very efficient and professional I had to change a car for another one with a text and in 15 min I already had the new cards in hand. Thank you so much you are the best! (Original) Daniela my insurance gürü she is the best. I can not thank her enough for her help and support! Muy eficiente y profesional tuve q cambiar un carro por otro solo con un texto y en 15 min ya tenia las nuevas tarjetas en mano. Thank you so much you are the best!"

Sha'Hara D. Day

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had called and spoke with Yessica and she was nothing less than amazing. I am really appreciative of her."

Joe Garcia

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Yessica Beltran is always professional and very responsive when i have questions about my policies and rates. I know Yessica is just a phone call away when needed. I have both my home and auto policies here."

Sonia Olivas

August 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Yessica Beltran is very professional and helpful.she’s also very knowledgeable and honest about what is best for you, highly recommend her for all you’re insurance needs."

Estef Delgado

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff here is great. Yessica has been there for a long time. She’s the best. Great and professional."

Gladys Barboza

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Yessica Beltrán has always been so helpful and kind. She's very professional and willing to go above and beyond to assist with any of my needs. I’ve never had issues with my claims and they are resolved within a timely manner"

Angel Rascon

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience with this branch has been very positive ,main reason being from the service that Yessica Beltran has provided over the years. She has made every process/situation that may come forth a very easy and understandable experience. Would highly recommend working with her If looking to insure at this location, Her quick response demeanor is truly something that makes situations helpful when it comes to dealing with any insurance information."

Salomon Cohen

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent insurance office. I recomend it to you. Careful and professional attention. (Original) Excellente oficina de seguros. SE las recomiendo. Atencion esmerada y profesional."

Jasmine Morten

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing but amazing customer service from this office. They are always attentive, polite, and responsive. Daniela has always been my primary contact and she is so professional and helpful. I will miss working with them when I move."

Maria Rivera

May 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Is a great place to go on your free time, they are a lot of stores there and all then stores are not that expensive, there a family Dollar store,,I went there for the State farm insurance place, but they are not there they move to another location,"

Jesus Sotelo

January 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excelent service (Original) Exelente servicio"

miguel perez

January 29, 2021

3  out of  5
"Almost never answer the phone"

Troy Bottom

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing but great service from Luis Perez and Daniela at this State Farm. They were always quick, courteous, and professional whenever I reached out to them. I highly recommend this office for any insurance need!"

Raul Campos

October 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"The insurance agent are extremely helpful"

Nasir Mohammad

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best insurance , great team. Working with Daniela and she knows what she is doing. Awesome work! Thank you Daniela and thank you StateFarm"

Rebeca Lucero

June 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best insurance you’ll ever have! I’ve been dealing with Daniela for years now and her services is always at its best! Thank you State Farm team!"

SGS

March 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and attentive. Daniela is the best!"

Marco Gonzalez

February 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer from Daniela. Always a hassle free experience when adding a new vehicle to my policy, ofcourse on top of exceptional pricing. I will certainly continue to use State Farm."